Jerseys

  • Yellow Jersey

    Yellow Jersey

    Jersey Language: Honour

    The race leader following each stage has been awarded the yellowjersey. Only after the final stage, the wearer of the yellowjerseyis considered the winner of the yellow jersey, and Thereby the winner of the Tour of Hainan.


  • Polka-dot Jersey

    Polka-dot Jersey

    Jersey Language: Stamina

    In Tour of Hainan, there are challenging mountains in some stages. Athletes who first pass the mountains will be awarded climb points. The leader in the mountains classification wears a distinctive polka dot jersey. Only after the final stage, the wearer of the Polka-dot jersey is considered the winner of the King of Mountain of Tour of Hainan.


  • Green Jersey

    Green Jersey

    Jersey Language: Speed

    In Tour of Hainan, point classification is drawn up by totaling the points awarded in each of 9 stages and in the intermediate sprints. The green jersey will be worn by the leader in the point classification. Only after the final stage, the wearer of the Green jersey is considered the winner of best sprinter ofTour of Hainan.


  • Blue Jersey

    Blue Jersey

    Jersey Language: Fight

    As an Asian top cycling race, Tour of Hainan takes the responsibility to encourage the fighting spirit of Asian athletes. Asian athlete who ranks first in the General Classification will be awarded the blue jersey. Only after the final stage, the wearer of the Blue jersey is considered the winner of the best Asian athlete ofTour of Hainan.

Results

  • GC Ranking
  • Stage Standings
  • General Classification
  • Climbing Rank
  • Sprint Rank
  • Asian Riders

领骑衫

  • 黄色领骑衫

    黄色领骑衫

    衫语:荣耀,代表个人总成绩第一。黄衫能让总成绩领先者在众多的比赛选手 中更容易识别出来。用时最短的选手将会 获得黄衫的拥有权,在环岛赛中,黄色领 骑衫同样象征着整个赛事中的最高荣誉。

  • 圆点领骑衫

    圆点领骑衫

    衫语:坚持,在环岛赛的比赛中,由于地域的原因,会有一部分山地赛段, 在这些赛段爬坡点枳分最高者将获得圆点 领骑衫拥有权,并被誉称为“爬坡王”。


  • 绿色领骑衫

    绿色领骑衫

    衫语:速度,自行车赛事中每一赛 段都设有途中冲刺枪分点,率先通过抢分 点的选手会获得相应枳分,位居抢分累积 榜首位的选手可获得绿色领骑衫拥有权, 这项殊荣也常被誉称为“冲刺王”。

  • 蓝色领骑衫

    蓝色领骑衫

    衫语:拼搏,环岛赛作为亚洲最高 级别自行车赛事,环岛赛专门为亚洲选手 设立了亚洲最佳个人奖项。亚洲选手中, 每个赛段比赛后,个人总成绩排第一的选 手,将获得蓝色领骑衫拥有权

英雄榜

  • 总成绩
  • 赛段成绩
  • 总成绩排名
  • 爬坡排名
  • 冲刺排名
  • 亚洲最佳