Tour of Hainan is jointly organized by the General Administration of Sport of China, the People’s Government of Hainan Province, hosted by Chinese Cycling Association, Department of Culture, Radio, Television, Publication and Sports of Hainan Province, Danzhou Municipal Government, co-organized by Country Garden Hainan Region, Haikou city people Gov. Sanya city people Gov. Qionghai city people Gov. Wanning city people Gov. Wuzhishan city people Gov. Ledong Li Autonomous County People's Government, Chengmai city people Gov. Ling'shui Li Autonomous County People's Government, Changjiang Li Autonomous County People's Government, Sports Events Center of Hainan province, operated by Tour of Hainan International Cycling Race Co., Ltd. Tour of Hainan is an important sporting event leveled at 2.HC. It has been proposed and supported in an announcement of the State Council entitled“On promoting the Development of International Tourism on Hainan Island”.

The 13th Tour of Hainan is to be held from October 23rd to Ocrober 31st and divided into 9 stages with a total distance of 1481.4km covering all kinds of road racing include highway, provincial, county and country roads. The race route proceeds in a clockwise direction through all 17 cities and counties on the island. With total prize money of 350,000 USD, Tour of Hainan 2018 has 20 participant teams consisting of 14 foreign teams and 6 domestic teams, 7 continental professional teams, 12 continental teams, and 1 national team.


  • GC Ranking
  • Stage Standings
  • General Classification
  • Climbing Rank
  • Sprint Rank
  • Asian Riders